Parkhouse Personnel
Jobs For People - People For Jobs
REC membership
11 December 2017
2 jobs online
Skip Navigation Linkshome > offices > contact us
 

quick poll              
Would you consider a good work/life balance as a key factor when looking for a new job?






contact us


East  |  South East
Midlands  |  Wales

East

Chelmsford01245 252 390chelmsford@parkhouse.com
32 Moulsham Street, Chelmsford, CM2 0HX
Peterborough01733 555372peterborough@parkhouse.com
Trinity Court, Ground Floor, South Wing, Trinity Street, Peterborough, PE1 1DA

South East

Crawley01293 527 221crawley@parkhouse.com
Unit 1 Kingsland Court, Three Bridges Road, Crawley, RH10 1HL

Midlands

Lincoln01522 528690lincoln@parkhouse.com
1st Floor Sibthorp House, 350-356 High Street, Lincoln, LN5 7BN

Wales

Newport01633 253322newport@parkhouse.com
2nd Floor, Commercial Street, Newport, NP20 1HP
Swansea01792 470290swansea@parkhouse.com
Unit 19, The J Shed, Kings Road, Swansea Waterfront, Swansea, SA1 8PH